Track Chairs

10th Biennial AWBMAMD Conference
Perth, Western Australia

CONFERENCE DATE 25-28 JULY 2023 

CONFERENCE TRACK AREAS

Track 1: Business, Marketing and Management in Transitional Economies

Dr Chipo Mukonza, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa  chiponyam@gmail.com; chipo@rc-global.org

Dr. Olawale Adetunji, Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Nigeria  adetunji.olawale@mapoly.edu.ng

Track 2: Consumer Behaviour and Psychology

Dr. Olawale Adetunji, Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Nigeria  adetunji.olawale@mapoly.edu.ng

Track 3: Contemporary Leadership and Management

Professor Yolandi Botha (Slabbert), University of South Africa  slabby@unisa.ac.za,

Track 4: Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development

Dr Hector Iweka, Lasell College, Massachusetts, USA hectoriweka2@yahoo.com

Professor Louis I Nzegwu, University of Wisconsin, USA  nzegwu@uwplatt.edu

Professor Shepherd Dhliwayo, University of Johannesburg, South Africa,  sdhliwayo@uj.ac.za

Track 5: Environmental Management and Environmental Marketing Issues

Professor Gabriel Ogunmokun, Academy of World Business; and Sheridan Institute of Higher Education  ogunmokun@academyofworldbusiness.com

Track 5: Ethics, Social Responsibility and Legal Issues

Dr. Anoosha Makka, University of Johannesburg, South Africa  amakka@uj.ac.za

Track 6: International Business, International Marketing and International Management

Dr Abel Femi Adekola, Wilkes University, Pennsylvania, USA abel.adekola@wilkes.edu

Dr. Anoosha Makka, University of Johannesburg, South Africa  amakka@uj.ac.za

Track 7: Health Care Marketing and Health CareManagement

Prof Elizabeth Lubinga, University of Johannesburg, South Africa elizabethl@uj.ac.za

Track 8: Human Resource Management and Occupational Health and Safety

Dr Meeta Seta meetas1701@gmail.com

Track 9: Information Systems, Knowledge Management, E-Commerce, E-Marketing, Business Analytics

Dr Cornelius JP Niemand, The University of Johannesburg, South Africa corn@uj.ac.za

Professor Rachel Barker, University of South Africa Barker@unisa.ac.za

Track 10: Leadership Theory and Development

Professor Rachel Barker, University of South Africa Barker@unisa.ac.za

Dr Meeta Seta meetas1701@gmail.com

Track 11: Management, Organizational Behaviour and Strategic Management

Dr Hector Iweka, Lasell College, Massachusetts, USA hectoriweka2@yahoo.com

Dr Meeta Seta meetas1701@gmail.com

Track 12: Marketing and Management of Education and Training

Dr Christelle Swart, University of South Africa cswart@unisa.ac.za

Dr Adele Potgieter, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa Adele.Potgieter@mandela.ac.za

Track 13: Marketing and Management of Non Profit Organizations

Professor Gabriel Ogunmokun, Academy of World Business; and Sheridan Institute of Higher Education  ogunmokun@academyofworldbusiness.com

Track 14: Marketing, Strategic Marketing, Pricing Strategy, New Product Development

Dr Chipo Mukonza, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa chiponyam@gmail.com; chipo@rc-global.org

Professor Louis I Nzegwu, University of Wisconsin, USA nzegwu@uwplatt.edu

Track 15: Public Administration and Social Policy

Professor Ricky Munyaradzi Mukonza, Tshwane University, South Africa MukonzaRM@tut.ac.za

Track 16: Services Marketing and Relationship Marketing

Dr Nadine Oosthuizen, Rhodes University, South Africa n.oosthuizen@ru.ac.za

Track 17: Social Media, Promotion, Marketing Communication and Digital Marketing

Professor Yolandi Botha (Slabbert), University of South Africa slabby@unisa.ac.za,

Professor Rachel Barker, University of South Africa Barker@unisa.ac.za

Track 18: Sustainable Marketing and Management

Dr. Olawale Adetunji, Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Nigeria adetunji.olawale@mapoly.edu.ng

Dr Nadine Oosthuizen, Rhodes University, South Africa n.oosthuizen@ru.ac.za

Track 19: Talent Management and Developing Human Capital

Dr Musawenkosi Saurombe, University of Johannesburg, South Africa donaynaysauz24@gmail.com

Track 20: Technology Research and Development and Innovation

Professor Shepherd Dhliwayo, University of Johannesburg, South Africa, sdhliwayo@uj.ac.za

Track 21: Tourism and Hospitality Marketing and Hospitality Management

Miss Khonzi Mthiyane, University of Zululand, South Africa khonzimthiyane@gmail.com

Track 22: Women in Leadership and Management

Dr Musawenkosi Saurombe, University of Johannesburg, South Africa donaynaysauz24@gmail.com

Track 23: Special Sessions/topics not covered in any of the above track areas

Professor Gabriel Ogunmokun, Academy of World Business; and Sheridan Institute of Higher Education  ogunmokun@academyofworldbusiness.com

Track 24: Doctoral Research/Master degree Research Papers

Professor Gabriel Ogunmokun, Academy of World Business; and Sheridan Institute of Higher Education  ogunmokun@academyofworldbusiness.com

 

 

You must log in to post a comment.